What, When, Where

Click to join Don Evans mailing list
(Click on the picture to join our mailing list!)


red line

Thursday, May 2, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, May 3, 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Hilton Penn's Landing - Rope and Anchor
Solo
201 S. Christopher Columbus Blvd., Philadelphia, PA, 19106
(215) 521-6500


Saturday, May 4, 6:30 pm -9:30 pm, Private Party
Sean Jennings
Gibbstown, NJ

Sunday, May 5, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Wednesday, May 8, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Don Evans Band
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Thursday, May 9, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, May 10, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Center Square Tavern
Duo with Sean Jennings
120 Center Square Rd., Swedesboro, NJ, 08085
(856) 294-9567


Saturday, May 11, 9:00 pm - 1:00 am, Frankie's Cafe, Havertown
Don Evans Band
25 S Eagle Rd, Havertown, PA 19083
(610) 449-8771


Sunday, May 12, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, The Boiler Room in Cape May
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Wednesday, May 15, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Don Evans Band
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Thursday, May 16, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, May 17, 9:00 pm - 12:30 am, Thyme Bar and Grill
Lisa Chavous
101 S. State Street, Newtown, Bucks County, PA 18940
(215) 579-6152


Saturday, May 18, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am, The Rusty Nail
Don Evans Band
205 Beach Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


Sunday, May 19, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Wednesday, May 22, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm, The Telford Inn
Duo with Sean Jennings
145 Bridgeton Pike, Mantua, NJ 08051
(856) 468-0535


Thursday, May 23, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, May 24, 8:30 pm - 12:30 am, Stephen's on State
Don Evans Band
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


Saturday, May 25, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am, The Rusty Nail
Don Evans Band
205 Beach Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-0017


Sunday, May 26, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, The Boiler Room in Cape May
Solo
Congress Hall Hotel
29 Perry St, Cape May, NJ 08204
(888) 944-1316


Thursday, May 30, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Carlucci's Waterfront Grill
Solo
876 Centerton Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 235-5737


Friday, May 31, 9:00 pm - 1:00 am, The Twisted Tail
with the Don Evans Band
509 South 2nd Street, Philadelphia PA 19147
(215) 558-2471


Saturday, June 1, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Wagon House Winery
Duo with Sean Jennings
1401 State Highway 45, Swedesboro, NJ 08085
(609) 780-8019


Sunday, June 2, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Stephen's on State
Solo
105 W State St, Media, PA 19063
(610) 891-8900


red line

Home  |   Biography  |   Don Evans Band  |  Gallery  |   Links  |   Contact

red line








© 2018 Don Evans